## Mayors' Conference on Early Warning, 26th March, Bonn

## List of Participants

	First Name	Name	Position	Organisation	Country
			Director for Disaster		
			Protection and		
1	Joaquin	Aguilar	Management	La Paz	Bolivia
	<u> </u>		Special Assistant to the	Padang City (West	
2	Hendri	Agung Indrianto	Mayor of Padang City	Sumatra)	Indonesia
	Wilson Carlos	Araoz Santa Cruz	Mayor	Sacaca	Bolivia
3	VVIISON Ganos	Araoz Santa Oruz	Iviayor	German Technical	Dolivia
4	Peter	Asmussen		Cooperation (GTZ)	
	Mario	Ayala	Mayor	La Masica	Honduras
	Iviario	Ayaia	iviayoi	Padang City (West	Tioridaras
6	Fauzi	Bahar	Mayor	Sumatra)	Indonesia
	Barbara	Baltsch	Iviayor	Europa Kommunal	Germany
	Consuelo	Bautista	Lady Mayor	Esparta	Honduras
Ŭ	CONSUCIO	Duutista	Lady Mayor	National Institute for	rionaaras
a	Moises	Benessene	Meteorologist	Meteorology	Mozambique
	Viviana Cecilia	Berdou	INICIO O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O	Ministry	Argentina
10	vivialia Occilia	Boldod	Municipal Coordinator	IVIII II SU y	, agonana
			and Representative of		
			the Mayor at the	Municipality of	
			National Board for	Guatemala	
11	Gustavo Ernesto	Blanco Segura	Disaster Reduction		Guatemala
- ' '	GUSIAVO EITICSIO	Dianeo ocgura	Disaster riedaction	United Nations	addicinala
				University Institute for	
				Environment and	
				Human Security	
12	Janos	Bogardi	Director	(UNU EHS)	
	041100	Dogarai	51100101	United Nations	
				International Strategy	
				for Disaster	
13	Salvano	Briceño	Director	Reduction (ISDR)	
				(	
			Deputy Director of	Technical Committee	
14	Lalith	Chandrapala	Meteorology	on Early Warning	Sri Lanka
-			Departmental Head of	, 3	
			Health, Environment and		
15	Ursula	Christiansen	Fire Service	Cologne	Germany
				United Nations	<u> </u>
16	Ad	de Raad	Executive Director	Volunteers (UNV)	
17	Juan	Del Granado Cosio		La Paz	Bolivia
18	Bärbel	Dieckmann	Lady Mayor	Bonn	Germany
				Ministry of Science	
19	Ridwan	Djamaluddin		and Technology	Indonesia
			Director of the		
	Mohammad		Directorate of the Old		
20	Ammar	Ghazal	City of Aleppo		Syria
		Gilma Rosales de			
21	Maria	Vindell	Lady Mayor	San Juan de Limay	Nicaragua
I				German Agro Action	
22	Robert	Grassmann		(DWHH)	

	Г	1		10 0 116	1
				German Council for	
				Sustainable	
23	Volker	Hauff	Chairman	Development (RNE)	
				Federal Institute for	
				Geosciences and	
				Natural Resources	
24	Manfred	Henger		(BGR)	Germany
			Director International	(= 5 1)	
25	Maria	Hohn-Berghorn	Affairs and Protocol	Bonn	Germany
			, man e and i reteet.	United Nations	G.Ga.r.y
				International Strategy	
			Conference Organizer	for Disaster	
26	John	Horekens	EWC III	Reduction (ISDR)	
	Nino	Japaridze	Head	Mestia District	Georgia
	141110	оприниде	11000	KfW banking group	Goorgia
28	Oliver	Jünger		(KfW)	
	Harry	Kim	Mayor	Hilo, Hawaii	USA
			- inajoi	United Nations	
				Framework	
				Convention on	
				Climate Change	
20	Richard	Kinley	Officer-in-Charge	(UNFCCC)	
30	Ticharu	Killiey	Head of Social Welfare	City Planning Board	
21	Tuty	Kusumawaty	Division	of Jakarta	Indonesia
31	Tuty	Rusumawaty	DIVISION	Padang Water	indonesia
22	Azhar	Latif	Managing Director	Company	Indonesia
32	Azriai	Latii	Wanaging Director	United Nations	indonesia
				Institute for	
				Environment and	
				Human Security	
22	Vilma	Liaukonyte	Project Coordinator	(UNU EHS)	
33	VIIIIIa	Liaukonyte	Froject Coordinator	Fam Federacion	
				Argentina de	
				Municipios, Buenos	
34	Juan Antonio	Matteo	Executive Secretary	Aires	Argentina
34	Juan Antonio	Watteo	Head of Department	Alles	Aigeillia
			Environment, Natural	InWEnt - Capacity	
25	Hinrich	Mercker	Resources and Food	Building International	
33	I III II ICH	INICIONEI	TICOULICES AND FUUD	United Nations	
				Institute for Traning	
			Accopiato Programma	and Research	
26	Akiko	Miyahara	Associate Programme Officer	(UNITAR)	
30	\triv0	iviiyaiiai a	OIIIGEI	Ministry of Science	
27	Yudho	Muriadi		and Technology	Indonesia
37	1 44110	iviui iaui		National Society for	muonesia
				Earthquake	
38	Mahesh	Nakarmi	Project Manager	Technology	Nepal
30	Maricon	INANAIIIII	i roject manager	Service Agency	racpai
				Communities in One	
				World / InWEnt -	
				Capacity Building	
20	Ulrich	Nitoobko	Head	International	
39	OILICH	Nitschke			
40	Silvoetro	Oioda Onorto	Member of the Deputy Chamber	Former Mayor San Pedro Buena Vista	Bolivia
	Silvestre Mary Jane C.	Ojeda Oporto Ortega		San Fernando	
41	ivially Jalle C.	Jortega	Lady Mayor	Joan Fernando	Philippines

		1	4	Coming Agency	1
				Service Agency Communities in One	
				World / InWEnt -	
40	NP			Capacity Building	
	Nina	Ouan		International	Ladanala
43		Pariatmono			Indonesia
4.4	Munasing	D:	District Consultant	l la mala a mèsès	Out Lamba
	Archchige Mahmoud	Piyasena Ramadan	District Secretary	Hambantota	Sri Lanka
45	Manmoud	Ramadan	City Councillor	Old City of Aleppo	Syria
16	Lucas	Renco	District Administrator	Caia	Mozambique
40	Lucas	Relico	District Administrator	Gala	iviozambique
47	Roberto	Righi	Mayor	Province of Mendoza	Argentina
	Ghulam	Sakhi Noorzad	Mayor	Kabul	Afghanistan
70	andam	Oukin Nooizaa	Mayor	German Technical	rugnamstan
49	Thomas	Schaef	Senior Planning Officer	Cooperation (GTZ)	
			SS. NO. 1 IQ. II III II G STITOOT	United Nations	
				Institute for	
				Environment and	
				Human Security	
50	Torsten	Schlurmann	Academic Officer	(UNU EHS)	
				German Committee	
				for Disaster	
51	Irmgard	Schwaetzer	Chairperson	Reduction (DKKV)	
	Antonius	Se	Mayor	City of Ende	Indonesia
53	Beatrice	Souviron			Bolivia
54	Jochen	Stein	Chief Fire Officer	Fire Brigade Bonn	Germany
	Wolfgang	Stiebens		Advisor to the GTZ	
56	Alhaja	Tamer	Governor	Aleppo	Syria
				National Coordinating	
				Board for Disaster	l
57	Sugeng	Triutomo		Mitigation	Indonesia
				Noyemebryan	l <u>.</u> .
58	Andranik	Veranyan	Executive Director	Community Union	Armenia
				United Nations	
				Institute for	
				Environment and	
F.0	luon Carlos	Villagrán da Las:	Academia Officer	Human Security	
	Juan Carlos	Villagrán de Leon	Academic Officer	(UNU EHS)	Foundar
60	Rodrigo Eduardo	Vivar Bermeo	Prefect International Affairs and	Province of Loja	Ecuador
61	Stefan	Wagner	Department of Protocol	City of Bonn	Germany
	Sarath	Weerawarnakula	Department of F10t0C01	Oity Of BOTH	Germany Sri Lanka
02	Jarani	vvcci awai ilakuid		German Committee	OII Lailka
				for Disaster	
63	Karl-Otto	Zentel	Director	Reduction (DKKV)	
03	NairOilu	<u> Lenter</u>	Director	TI GUUCIOH (DINNV)	